Board Members

AAPB Board of Directors

2019-2020

President*
Ethan Benore, PhD
Pediatric Psychologist
Cleveland Clinic
2801 Martin Luther King Jr Drive
Cleveland, OH  44104
Phone: (216) 448-6668
benoree@ccf.org
Term Expires: 2021


 
President-Elect*
Fred B. Shaffer, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Truman State University
4 Sunrise Lane
Kirksville, MO  63501-1820
Email: fredricshaffer@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2022
Past-President*
Patrick R. Steffen, PhD
Associate Professor
Brigham Young University
284 TLRB
Provo, UT  84602
Phone: (801) 422-7757
Fax: (801) 422-0163
Email: steffen@byu.edu
Term Expires: 2020


 

Treasurer*
Dr. Fred Shaffer serving until interim Treasurer appointed,

per AAPB bylaws, effective December 10, 2019

Board Member
Inna Khazan, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Ten Post Office Square South
8th Floor
Boston, MA  02109
Phone: (617) 231-0011
Email: inna.khazan@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020



 
Board Member
Leah Lagos
Licensed Psychologist & Board Certified in Biofeedback
New York, NY  10280
Phone: (732) 425-6573
office@drleahlagos.com
Term Expires: 2021
Board Member
Brad S. Lichtenstein, ND, BCB, BCB-HRV
Naturopathic Physician/Associate Professor
The Breath SPACE & Bastyr University
Lake Forest, WA
Email: doctorbrad@thebreathspace.com
Term Expires: 2022

Board Member
Angelika Sadar, MA, BCN
Owner, Sadar Psychological and Sports Center
Licensed Psychologist
Trooper, PA
Email: angelika@sadarpsych.com
Term Expires: 2022

Board Member
Mari Swingle, PhD
Swingle Clinic
1190 Melville Street
Suite 630
Vancouver, BC  V6E 3W1
Canada
Phone: (604) 608-0444
Email: mari@drmariswingle.com
Term Expires: 2020

Executive Director
Michelle Cunningham
AAPB
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Fax: (720) 881-6102
Email: mcunningham@kellencompany.com

Associate Executive Director
Andrew VanWasshnova
AAPB
355 Lexington Ave., 15th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Email: mailto:avanwasshnova@kellencompany.com

Student Representative
Christina Brown-Bochicchio, CTRS/LRT
Instructor
Counseling, Recreation and School Psychology
Phone: (305) 348-3907
Email: cmbochicchio@gmail.com 

Last updated: March 22, 2019
* Executive Committee
** Appointed to fulfill unexpired term
++Assume position of President following the 2017 Annual Meeting

 

Follow AAPBiofeedback on Twitter
Follow 121999491198448 on Facebook
image widget