Board Members

AAPB Board of Directors

2022/2023

President*
Fred B. Shaffer, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Truman State University
Kirksville, MO
Email: fredricshaffer@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2024

 



 
President-Elect*
Inna Khazan, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Harvard
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 231-0011
Email: inna.khazan@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2025
Past-President*
Ethan Benore, PhD
Pediatric Psychologist
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH
Email: benoree@ccf.org
Term Expires: June 2023

Treasurer*                         
Jessica Eure, LPC, BCN                 
Licensed Professional Counselor
Director of Neurotherapy       
Virginia Center for Neurofeedback, Attachment & Trauma    
Charlottesville, VA
Email: jessica@virginianeurofeedback.com
Term Expires: 2025

 

Board Member
Timothy HerzogEdD, LCPC, CMPC, BCB                               
Licensed Clinical Psychologist, Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor, Certified Mental Performance Coach                    
Reaching Ahead                    
Annapolis,MD                              
Email: tim@reachingahead.com  
Term Expires: 2025

 



 

Board Member
Yossi Ehrenreich, PhD
Senior School Psychologist
School of Behavioral Sciences, Peres Academic Center
Modiin, Israel
Email:yossiaran@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2025

Board Member
Brad Lichtenstein, ND, BCB, BCB-HRV
Naturopathic Physician
The Breath SPACE
Lake Forest, WA
Email: doctorbrad@thebreathspace.com
Term Expires: 2023

 

Student Representative
Christina Davis, PhD
Instructor
Counseling, Recreation and School Psychology
Email: cmbochicchio@gmail.com 

Board Member
Saul Rosenthal, PhD, BCB, BCN
Health Psychologist
Newtown, MA
Email: saul@saulrosenthalphd.com
Term Expires: 2023

 

Executive Director
Phil Waitzman, MBA, MPH, MA, LSW
AAPB
4400 College Blvd, Suite 220
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Fax: (720) 881-6102
Email: pwaitzman@kellencompany.com

 

Associate Director
Autumn Menefee
AAPB
4400 College Blvd, Suite 220
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 222-8636
Email: amenefee@kellencompany.com

Associate Executive Director
Collin Hamman
AAPB
4400 College Blvd, Suite 220
Overland Park, KS 66211
Email: chamman@kellencompany.com

Last updated: March 2022
* Executive Committee
 

 

Follow AAPBiofeedback on Twitter
Follow 121999491198448 on Facebook
image widget