Board Members

AAPB Board of Directors

2017-2018

President*
Dr. Gabriel E. Sella
G.E. Sella MD, Inc
25 Reid Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (704) 633-4485
Email: paris10@aol.com
Term Expires: 2018++


 
President-Elect*
Patrick R. Steffen, PhD
Associate Professor
Brigham Young University
284 TLRB
Provo, UT  84602
Phone: (801) 422-7757
Fax: (801) 422-0163
Email: steffen@byu.edu
Term Expires: 2020
Past-President*
Thomas  Collura, PhD
Clinical Director
BrainMaster Technologies, Inc.
195 Willis Street
Bedford, OH  44146
Phone: (440) 232-6000
Fax: (440) 232-7171
tomc1@brainmaster.com
Term expires 2018


 
Treasurer*
Fred B. Shaffer, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Truman State University
4 Sunrise Lane
Kirksville, MO  63501-1820
Email: fredricshaffer@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019
Student Representative
Mark J. Stern
Doctoral Student, Clinical Psychology PhD
Alliant International University
4454 30th Street
San Diego, CA 92116
Phone: (619) 250-2226
Email: markstern.psychology@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018


 
Board Member
Ethan Benore, PhD
Pediatric Psychologist
Cleveland Clinic
2801 Martin Luther King Jr Drive
Cleveland, OH  44104
Phone: (216) 448-6668
benoree@ccf.org
Term Expires: 2018
Board Member
Inna  Khazan, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Ten Post Office Square South
8th Floor
Boston, MA  02109
Phone: (617) 231-0011
Email: inna.khazan@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019**
Board Member
Dr. Christine S. Moravec
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
9500 Euclid Ave.
NE61
Cleveland, OH  44195
Phone: (216) 445-9949
Email: moravec@ccf.org
Term Expires: 2019
Board Member
Mari Swingle, PhD
Swingle Clinic
1190 Melville Street
Suite 630
Vancouver, BC  V6E 3W1
Canada
Phone: (604) 608-0444
Email: mswingle@swingleclinic.com
Term Expires: 2019
 

 

Executive Director
Michelle Cunningham
AAPB
10200 W 44th Avenue, Suite 304
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033-2840
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Fax: (720) 881-6102
Email: mcunningham@kellencompany.com
   

Last updated: March 17, 2016
* Executive Committee
** Appointed to fulfill unexpired term
++Assume position of President following the 2017 Annual Meeting

 

Follow pages/Association-for-Applied-Psychophysiology-and-Biofeedback/121999491198448 on Facebook
Follow AAPBiofeedback on Twitter
member login