Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2015-2016

 

CHAIR
Paul Lehrer, PhD
UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Department of Psychiatry
671 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ  08854
Phone: (732) 235-4877
Email: Lehrer@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Term Expires: 2018

TREASURER
Aubrey Ewing, PhD
Aubrey K. Ewing, Ph.D & Associates, P.A.
1230 S. Federal Hwy, Suite 101
Boynton Beach, FL  33435
Phone: (561) 742-7122
Email: aewing@ix.netcom.com
Term Expires: 2018

Michael McKee, PhD
Staff Psychologist
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Department of Psychology & Psychiatry
9500 Euclid Avenue, Desk #P57
Cleveland, OH 44195-5001
Phone: (216) 444-5816
Email: mckeem@ccf.org
Term Expires: 2015

Fred Shaffer, PhD
Director Biofeedback
Truman State University
4 Sunrise Lane
Kirksville, MO  63501-1820
Phone: (660) 665-5751
Email: fshaffer@truman.edu
Term Expires: 2016

John G. Arena, PhD
Lead Psychologist
VA Medical Ctr/Augusta, GA
4016 Braddock Street
Martinez, GA 30907
Phone: (706) 733-0188 x2569
Email: jarenaphd@knology.net
Term Expires: 2016

Scheherazade S. Shamsavari, PhD, ATR
Director
Doc Services
2274 Chanate Road
Santa Rosa, CA  95404
Phone: (707) 546-2833
Fax: (707) 546-2833
Email: doctor.shari@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Francine Butler, PhD
Empressa Consulting
1944 Goldenvue Dr
Golden, CO  80401
Phone: (303) 725-9155
francine@empressaconsulting.com
Term Expires: 2016

FERB PAST CHAIR
Doil Montgomery, PhD
322 NW Sheffield Circle
Port St. Lucie, FL  34983
Phone: (772) 871-0319
Email: montgom@earthlink.net
Term Expires: 2016

AAPB PAST PRESIDENT (VOTING)
Stuart Donaldson, PhD
Myosymmetries Calgary
Suite 240
1016 68th Ave SW
Calgary, AB  T2V 4J2
Canada
Phone: (403) 225-0900
www.myosymmetries.ca
Term Expires: 2017

AAPB PRESIDENT (NON-VOTING)
Richard Harvey, PhD
Assistant Professor
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway
HSS326
San Francisco, CA  94132
Phone: (415) 338-3478
Email: rharvey@sfsu.edu
Term Expires: 2017

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
David Stumph, IOM, CAE
10200 W 44th Ave. Ste 304
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Fax: (720) 881-6101
Email: dstumph@kellencompany.com

ACCOUNT ASSOCIATE
Brittney Maruska
10200 W 44th Ave. Ste 304
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Fax: (720) 881-6101
Email: bmaruska@kellencompany.com

NOTE: Terms expire at the close of the AAPB annual meeting for the year indicated.

 

Follow pages/Association-for-Applied-Psychophysiology-and-Biofeedback/121999491198448 on Facebook
Follow AAPBiofeedback on Twitter
member login