Board Members

AAPB Board of Directors

2015-2016

President*
Richard Harvey, PhD
Assistant Professor
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway
HSS326
San Francisco, CA  94132
Phone: (415) 338-3478
Email: rharvey@sfsu.edu
Term Expires: 2017


 
President-Elect*
Thomas  Collura, PhD
Clinical Director
BrainMaster Technologies, Inc.
195 Willis Street
Bedford, OH  44146
Phone: (440) 232-6000
Fax: (440) 232-7171
tomc1@brainmaster.com
Term expires 2017++
Past-President*
Stuart C. Donaldson, PhD
Myosymmetries Calgary
Suite 240
1016 68th Ave SW
Calgary, AB  T2V 4J2
Canada
Phone: (403) 225-0900
Email: myo@telus.net
Term Expires: 2016


 
Treasurer*
Fred B. Shaffer, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Truman State University
4 Sunrise Lane
Kirksville, MO  63501-1820
Email: fredricshaffer@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017
Student Representative
Mark J. Stern
Doctoral Student, Clinical Psychology PhD
Alliant International University
4454 30th Street
San Diego, CA 92116
Phone: (619) 250-2226
Email: markstern.psychology@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016


 
Board Member
Ethan Benore, PhD
Pediatric Psychologist
Cleveland Clinic
2801 Martin Luther King Jr Drive
Cleveland, OH  44104
Phone: (216) 448-6668
benoree@ccf.org
Term Expires: 2018
Board Member
Cynthia Kerson, PhD
Clinical Director
Brain Science International
1925 Francisco Blvd East
Suite 12
San Rafael, CA  94901
Phone: (415) 485-1342
Email: cynthia@brainsinternational.com
Term Expires: 2017
Board Member
Jan  Newman, MD
University of Montana
3436 Mountain Drive
Clinton, MT  59825
Phone: (406) 258-6284
Email: jan@sightsoflight.com
Term Expires: 2016
Board Member**
Dr. Gabriel E. Sella
G.E. Sella MD, Inc
25 Reid Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (704) 633-4485
Email: paris10@aol.com
Term Expires: 2017
 

Board Member
Patrick R. Steffen, PhD
Associate Professor
Brigham Young University
284 TLRB
Provo, UT  84602
Phone: (801) 422-7757
Fax: (801) 422-0163
Email: steffen@byu.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Executive Director*
David Stumph, CAE
AAPB
10200 W 44th Avenue, Suite 304
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033-2840
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Fax: (720) 881-6101
Email: dstumph@kellencompany.com
Associate Director
Michelle Cunningham
AAPB
10200 W 44th Avenue, Suite 304
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033-2840
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Fax: (720) 881-6101
Email: mcunningham@kellencompany.com

Last updated: April 2, 2015
* Executive Committee
** Appointed to fulfill unexpired term
++Assume position of President following the 2016 Annual Meeting

 

Follow pages/Association-for-Applied-Psychophysiology-and-Biofeedback/121999491198448 on Facebook
Follow AAPBiofeedback on Twitter
member login