Board Members

AAPB Board of Directors

2014-2015

President*
Stuart C. Donaldson, PhD
Myosymmetries Calgary
Suite 240
1016 68th Ave SW
Calgary, AB  T2V 4J2
Canada
Phone: (403) 225-0900
Email: myo@telus.net
Term Expires: 2015


 
President-Elect*
Richard Harvey, PhD
Assistant Professor
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway
HSS326
San Francisco, CA  94132
Phone: (415) 338-3478
Email: rharvey@sfsu.edu
Term Expires: 2015++
Past-President*
Richard Sherman, PhD
Director
Behavioral Medicine Research & Training Foundation
6576 Blue Mountain Road
Port Angeles, WA  98362
Phone: (360) 425-5020
Email: rsherman@nwinet.com
Term Expires: 2015


 
Student Representative
Mark J. Stern
Doctoral Student, Clinical Psychology PhD
Alliant International University
4454 30th Street
San Diego, CA 92116
Phone: (619) 250-2226
Email: markstern.psychology@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015
Board Member
Elizabeth Bigham, PhD
Health Psychologist / Faculty
California State University San Marcos
7040 Avenida  Encinas, Ste 104-292
Carlsbad, CA  92011
Phone: (619) 517-3908
Email: ebigham@csusm.edu
Term Expires: 2015
Board Member**
Dr. Gabriel E. Sella
G.E. Sella MD, Inc
25 Reid Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (704) 633-4485
Email: paris10@aol.com
Term Expires: 2017
Board Member
Jan  Newman, MD
University of Montana
3436 Mountain Drive
Clinton, MT  59825
Phone: (406) 258-6284
Email: jan@sightsoflight.com
Term Expires: 2016
Board Member
Jeffrey Bolek, PhD
Cleveland Clinic
Head Motor Control Program
2801 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Cleveland, OH 44104
Phone: (216) 448-6362
Email: bolekj@ccf.org
Term Expires: 2015**
Board Member
Cynthia Kerson, PhD
Clinical Director
Brain Science International
1925 Francisco Blvd East
Suite 12
San Rafael, CA  94901
Phone: (415) 485-1342
Email: cynthia@brainsinternational.com
Term Expires: 2017
Executive Director*
David Stumph, CAE
AAPB
10200 W 44th Avenue, Suite 304
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033-2840
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Fax: (720) 881-6101
Email: dstumph@kellencompany.com
Associate Director
Michelle Cunningham
AAPB
10200 W 44th Avenue, Suite 304
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033-2840
Phone: (303) 422-8436
Fax: (720) 881-6101
Email: mcunningham@kellencompany.com
   
 

Last updated: April 8, 2014
* Executive Committee
** Appointed to fulfill unexpired term
++Assume position of President following the 2015 Annual Meeting

 

Follow pages/Association-for-Applied-Psychophysiology-and-Biofeedback/121999491198448 on Facebook
Follow AAPBiofeedback on Twitter
member login